Digital copies of the album and individual songs are available through Itunes or
Track Listing:
1. Winter's Welcome (Katherine Wheatley & James Gordon)
2. Angel Song (Jude Vadala)
3. Carol of the Bells (Peter J. Wilhousky & Mykola Leontovich)
4. In the Bleak Midwinter (Christina Rosetti & Gustav Holtz)
5. Gotta Go (Lewis Melville & Tannis Slimmon)
6. Silence of the Snow (Katherine Wheatley & James Gordon)
7. Baby King (Marc Cohn)
8. So Much Snow (Jude Vadala)
9. Star of the East (George Cooper & Amanda Cooper)
10. I'll Be Home For Christmas (Kim Gannon, Walter Kent & Buck Ram)
11. Shovelling Snow (Tannis Slimmon, Lewis Melville, David Francey, Jude Vadala & Katherine Wheatley)
12. Silent Night (Joseph Mohr & Franz Xaver Gruber)